So it’s been awhile.

I swear, I promise, it hasn’t been intentional that I haven’t updated my house’s dear diary that is this blog.

I’ve just been so busy.

I started my own law practice in September & it took off way more than anybody could have expected.  It excites me.

But also, we’ve been busy with the house.  We have made so many changes & updates, etc. that I really need to commit to word before I forget how/why/etc. and lose the memory.

I think I have the time today to run out some new posts about everything, so here it goes.  Hopefully.

Please accept my apologies.

Leave a Reply

